Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey Garibaldi

Joey Garibaldi

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Garibaldi
"I enjoy working with Joseph and the staff at Dan's office. They provide excellent service and are quick to respond to my needs."
Profile photo of Leslie Sullivan

Leslie Sullivan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sullivan
"Joseph and Dianne on Dan Baird's team are just great! They take the time to do things completely, they're happy to explain anything and answer any questions we have, which goes along way. Happy to be a customer!"
Profile photo of David Morrow

David Morrow

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morrow
"Dan Baird Insurance is reliable, friendly, and they have helped us cut our insurance costs. I can highly recommend Dan and his staff."
Profile photo of Satomi Degami

Satomi Degami

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satomi Degami
"We have multiple policies with this office. Dan and his team have been very professional, courteous and efficient. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alicia Saldana

Alicia Saldana

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Saldana
"Great Services, great staff! All kind of products at reasonable price. Everything I need to be insure they have the insure for it! Totally recommend this branch … I have work with them about 7 years already"
Profile photo of Suzy Estes

Suzy Estes

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Estes
"Amazing people, always go the extra mile to support the needs of their clients. They've had our family's business for over 25 years, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah

Deborah

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah
"Knowledgeable, helpful and available. What more could you ask for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Rick Schmoyer

Rick Schmoyer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Schmoyer
"Very personable! I was new to Austin and when I talked to Dan, we not only discussed insurance but also some spots for me to check out to get to know the city better. Dan and his team were very helpful with figuring out my coverage in a new state. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gloria Stryker

Gloria Stryker

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Stryker
"I have dealt with Dan Baird for many years and are always satisfied with his professionalism and prompt customer service. His team at the office are always helpful in answering all my questions. Great people to deal with I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mike Credille

Mike Credille

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Credille
"Have done business with Dan since 1984 (life, auto and renters insurance.) Recently he helped me with a disbursement from the life insurance policy which went pretty smoothly, and then a few weeks later my car was stolen and recovered (with damage) and that process is going smoothly as well. Support staff (shout out to Marcie & Joseph) is knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mr. Gibson

Mr. Gibson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Gibson
"My wife and I moved to Austin almost 10 years ago and were fortunate enough to find Dan Baird's office nearby for our car/apartment rental insurance needs. They've been so great over the years that even though we moved to a different area of Texas about a year ago we're still using this Austin location for auto and recently bundled it with our home insurance for a satisfactory price and coverage. If you're looking for a new agent and/or insurance policy be sure to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Nicole Maddocks

Nicole Maddocks

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Maddocks
"Dan's office is always very easy to work with. His team is outstanding. I highly recommend Dan Baird (and team!)!"
Profile photo of Kathleen McCusker

Kathleen McCusker

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen McCusker
"I've been with Dan Baird Insurance for over 30 years - he has made sure that my car, my home, and my life are all insured to my benefit. Dan and his team are incredible - it's a complete package of customer service and value!"
Profile photo of Marissa Salazar

Marissa Salazar

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Salazar
"I was moving across the state and he welcomed me and helped me out with auto and renters. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cora Hilliard

Cora Hilliard

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Hilliard
"I’m a new customer and can’t tell you enough how pleased I have been forc the service, responsiveness, and complete information provided by Dan and his staff. I look forward to a long and satisfied relationship with Dan and State Farm."
Profile photo of John Hightower

John Hightower

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hightower
"Excellent service always. Friendly and knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Patrick Teague

Patrick Teague

March 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Teague
"Spent years with this agency, decades actually. Had my credit card stolen and my payment lapsed. I called them and and sent an email and no follow up. No check in for the missing payment. Just canceled my policy. And when I had the audacity to get upset about it they said to take my business else where. I have emails for proof."
Profile photo of Ricky C

Ricky C

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky C
"Great and speedy service by Joseph Bramante. Thanks again for the answering all my questions in such a timely manner and getting my policy setup."
Profile photo of Osayuki Michael Ogbeide

Osayuki Michael Ogbeide

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osayuki Michael Ogbeide
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Edward and Martha Rapier

Edward and Martha Rapier

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward and Martha Rapier
"We have trusted Dan Baird for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Claud McMordie

Claud McMordie

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claud McMordie
"Dan Baird State Farm has been exceptional and represented us very well for years"
Profile photo of Chanille Juneau

Chanille Juneau

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanille Juneau
"Always super helpful, pleasant, responsive and still know you personally."
Profile photo of Jaime Muniz

Jaime Muniz

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Muniz
"Great customer service. Was able to get a lower rate with more coverage. Amazing service. Dianne explained everything with a lot of detail. I left understanding more about this policy than any other company I have been with before."
Profile photo of Tara Widener

Tara Widener

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Widener
"Very reliable, friendly and AMAZING customer service! Would 100% recommend them!"
Profile photo of DeeDee Y

DeeDee Y

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeeDee Y
"Some of the kindest people I've ever met! We've been with them for many years. Definitely worth talking to Dan Baird State Farm if you have questions, need insurance or are considering a change."