Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Baird

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Baird

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Manuela Herrera

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dan Baird. He has been my agent since the late 70s. The one thing I never worried about was car, apartment, house, and life insurance and later my Roth. Dan and his wife are my guardian angels."

CKgeo carbonates

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dan Baird and his team at State Farm have been extremely helpful over the years working with our family, both house and vehicle insurance as well as boat insurance. Happy to recommend them!"

ahmed hidhayathullah

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Mikel Winmill

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't really care for most insurance personnel, always trying to sell you something. However, I will continue to work with Joseph. He was very knowledgeable and gave me all the facts I needed to make my decision. He is one of the only reason's I may be switching to State Farm, so I can have him as my insurance agent."

Cody Smith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costoumer service"

therealunicorn 05

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"

Michael Olgin

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."

Quinn Delapena

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute 10/10 customer service from Joseph! 👍🏼"

mike sald

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joseph was such a pleasure, he was so patient with my needs and understood exactly what i wanted!"

Misty Garwood

December 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"We've been with Dan over 20 years and when it came to a larger claim recently, they immediately said it wasn't covered because we didn't claim it in time. We claimed it as soon as we found it it was concealed behind a wall. They wouldn't even come out to look. The agent/office didn't even go to bat for us. Disappointed to say the least!"

Angela Winmill

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend! 5 stars for Joseph Bramante. He is very professional and very knowledgeable! What a joy to work with! 👏🏽"

Juana Montiel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much! Joseph Bramante listened to my needs and came through. Saved me a lot of money. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends."

Shots Ae

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it, its amazing, props to everyone."

Lori Dold

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan, Cathy and staff are always so very helpful and go above and beyond to assist and make sure you get the best policy at the best price."

Jessica Contreras

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne provided exceptional service!"

Guy Vachon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joesph was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Nobody likes going through getting a new policy but he really made it a good time. Highly recommend"

Adam Perez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Agent Joseph for helping locate cost savings on my car insurance. Very knowledgeable and quick to offer assistance."

Junwon Park

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with! Easy transition and they are there to help you!!"

D Dorsey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Ryan Cooper

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was amazing! He helped me out and thoroughly answered all of my questions. He was very professional and personable. Definitely happy with the service."

H Rana

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great customer service from Dianne. Overall happy with my experience ☺️"

Monica Hutton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent"

Steve Muniz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! I cannot say enough nice things... Thanks for all your help!!"

Crafty Mom

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is great! With great employees and great service. I'm always happy when talking to them about my insurance."

Harlyeen Rana

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!! Very Informative and Quick Service"