Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Baird

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Baird

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shots Ae

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it, its amazing, props to everyone."

Lori Dold

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan, Cathy and staff are always so very helpful and go above and beyond to assist and make sure you get the best policy at the best price."

Jessica Contreras

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne provided exceptional service!"

Guy Vachon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joesph was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Nobody likes going through getting a new policy but he really made it a good time. Highly recommend"

Adam Perez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Agent Joseph for helping locate cost savings on my car insurance. Very knowledgeable and quick to offer assistance."

Junwon Park

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with! Easy transition and they are there to help you!!"

D Dorsey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Ryan Cooper

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was amazing! He helped me out and thoroughly answered all of my questions. He was very professional and personable. Definitely happy with the service."

H Rana

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great customer service from Dianne. Overall happy with my experience ☺️"

Monica Hutton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent"

Steve Muniz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! I cannot say enough nice things... Thanks for all your help!!"

Crafty Mom

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is great! With great employees and great service. I'm always happy when talking to them about my insurance."

Harlyeen Rana

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!! Very Informative and Quick Service"

Paula Edwall

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service"

RM1010 _

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in an got fantastic customer service from Dianne. She was very helpful. Even though I wasn't able to secure a policy today I will definitely be returning."

raquel alarcon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne Muniz was an amazing help and i am very appreciative of her help :)"

Angie Ginez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Received great service from Dianne Muniz. She help me with all my questions and concerns and had great patience with me. I recommend her if your looking to get information on the products."

Amina Prowell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate such great customer service. Dianne was helpful and understanding. Thank you!"

Luz Reyna

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Dianne Muniz, she is just amazing and so friendly!!"

Joey Garibaldi

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Joseph and the staff at Dan's office. They provide excellent service and are quick to respond to my needs."

Krista miner

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Dianne. She was amazing!! I asked a lot of crazy questions and she answered all of them and was so patient. I didn’t have to be on hold for eons and all my questions were answered! If you need an insurance agent, call this office! You’ll be glad you did!"

Kristen Bramante

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for the service I always receive within Dan’s office. Especially, Joseph. He is always so prompt to respond, quick to solve any issue or question I have, and always very pleasant on the phone."

Leslie Garcia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne Muniz Best service!"

Mau Jue

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Really gets down to the business. helps you no matter what. And really cooperative with you."

M S

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Spoke with Dianne and she gave me all the info I needed to make a very informed decision. Thank you! :)"