Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Baird

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Baird

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RM1010 _

RM1010 _

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in an got fantastic customer service from Dianne. She was very helpful. Even though I wasn't able to secure a policy today I will definitely be returning."
Profile photo of raquel alarcon

raquel alarcon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne Muniz was an amazing help and i am very appreciative of her help :)"
Profile photo of Angie Ginez

Angie Ginez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Received great service from Dianne Muniz. She help me with all my questions and concerns and had great patience with me. I recommend her if your looking to get information on the products."
Profile photo of Amina Prowell

Amina Prowell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate such great customer service. Dianne was helpful and understanding. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lucy Acevedo

Lucy Acevedo

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Dianne Muniz, she is just amazing and so friendly!!"
Profile photo of Joey Garibaldi

Joey Garibaldi

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Joseph and the staff at Dan's office. They provide excellent service and are quick to respond to my needs."
Profile photo of Krista miner

Krista miner

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Dianne. She was amazing!! I asked a lot of crazy questions and she answered all of them and was so patient. I didn’t have to be on hold for eons and all my questions were answered! If you need an insurance agent, call this office! You’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Kristen Bramante

Kristen Bramante

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for the service I always receive within Dan’s office. Especially, Joseph. He is always so prompt to respond, quick to solve any issue or question I have, and always very pleasant on the phone."
Profile photo of Leslie Garcia

Leslie Garcia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne Muniz Best service!"
Profile photo of Mau Jue

Mau Jue

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Really gets down to the business. helps you no matter what. And really cooperative with you."
Profile photo of M S

M S

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Spoke with Dianne and she gave me all the info I needed to make a very informed decision. Thank you! :)"
Profile photo of Allison Dady

Allison Dady

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a multi-policy customer for many years. Dan Baird's office always takes care of my needs in a quick manner!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Hart

Cynthia Hart

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph, at Dan Baird's office, was sympathetic and helpful when I called to report someone had smashed into me while they were texting. I was shaken at the time and after he made sure I was okay, he helped me calm down, professionally took my claim and gave additional information I had not thought about. I have been with Dad Baird for years and always get excellent personal service."
Profile photo of Gilda Estrada

Gilda Estrada

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at this location. Every time I call or email they are very quick at responding or solving any issues. They also send us birthday cards. I really appreciate how nice they are and how they always make me feel cared for. We have renters insurance with them."
Profile photo of Sandy Hodge

Sandy Hodge

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We been with Dan for Over 35 years!He is easy to work with, promptly returns your messages and is very professional. that’s why we have stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Angela Masciale

Angela Masciale

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Dan Baird as my Rental Insurance agent when I lived in Austin! Clear, informative, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Suzy Estes

Suzy Estes

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, always go the extra mile to support the needs of their clients. They've had our family's business for over 25 years, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hoch

Kimberly Hoch

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey Bramante provides swift service and he’s always friendly!"
Profile photo of Arosh Chaudhari

Arosh Chaudhari

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, immediate response time!"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph and the entire State Farm team are amazing! Very responsive and personable!"
Profile photo of Gabby Wong

Gabby Wong

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and efficient! Tim is very helpful and answers all my questions very quickly. Helped me lower my rate from a different agency and they also offered a bunch of different ways for me to save."
Profile photo of Caroline Price

Caroline Price

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Vermont to Texas and was lucky enough to connect with Joseph. He made my transition to a new city and all that comes with it (i.e. switching over your car insurance policy) extremely smooth and pain free. I couldn't recommend this guy more!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Young

Mackenzie Young

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph has been amazing and made the sign-up process very easy and fun!"
Profile photo of Edgewood Creative

Edgewood Creative

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Helped me bundle my Auto & Renters Insurance. Thank you once again!"
Profile photo of Hannah Miller

Hannah Miller

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’ve provided support for Dan Baird over the last year working for State Farm. Every time I’d get a phone call from him I would dread it as everyone else in the department would. (He’s very known due to his behavior.) He was always extremely disrespectful, used disgusting language and is all around a POS person when HE was the one calling me for help. I’m no longer employed with State Farm so I’m going all out on honesty. Dan, does ASR ring a bell? Think twice next time before treating a call center rep who’s just trying to help like a dog. If he doesn’t even have the decency to be respectful to a call center rep then how will he be to a customer? If you’re considering Dan Baird to be your insurance agent, do yourself a favor and pick a different one who actually has respect and values for other people. xoxo"